Frog and Friends

En situasjonskomedie om livet til en frosk og om vennskap.

Episode One

- The One with The World - Pilot

In the very first episode of Frog and Friends Frog discoverers the internet and the world beyond..

Episode Two

- Leaving The House

In this episode Frog leaves the house.

He also learns about communication and makes some new friends..

Episode Three

- Hey Buddy

Frog misses his newfound buddy and wonders how to stay in touch.

Episode Four

- I'm Fine

Frog dives down the rabbit hole and gets given a lesson on about being fine.

Episode Five

- Bobby Finckle

Season finale and things are heated. Frog makes a new friend as well.